• Welcome back!

State Wrestling Information

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story
Monarch wrestlers Ian Rudner, Jordan Bobier, Cody and Nolan Niemic, Creighton Baughman, Aj Salinas, Cole Price, and Nathan Kohler all qualified for the NSAA State Individual Wrestling Championship.

The NSAA State Individual Wrestling Championship is February 15-17, 2018 at the Century Link Center. Thursday/Friday tickets are $7.00, Finals tickets are $7.00-$9.00. Floor seating tickets for finals are available at the Century Link only. PLHS Activity passes and staff passes are not accepted at the state tournament.  Tournament parking is $8.00-$12.00 daily.

The clear bag policy is in effect for all spectators. Click here for more information.

Schedule: Click here

Spectator Packet: Click here

NSAA Championship Home: Click here

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment intends for this area to be used to foster to comment on stories, videos, audio recordings, etc. Comments are expected to adhere to Papillion La Vista High School standards and are to be respectful and constructive. We do not permit the use of profanity, personal attacks, etc. Comments are viewed by site administration to ensure these standards are met. Comments not meeting these standards will not be approved for public view on the website.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Navigate Left
  • State Wrestling Information


    A New Chapter

  • State Wrestling Information

    News Briefs

    The Story Behind the Plaque

  • State Wrestling Information


    Paper Positivity

  • State Wrestling Information


    Ten Days Abroad

  • State Wrestling Information


    Opinion: Best Year of High School

Navigate Right
The student news site of Papillion-La Vista High School
State Wrestling Information